silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August

I've been back for about a month and a half now. What has been accomplished? I don't really talk to R. I failed at trying to "break up" with M. After all that I've tried to do to maintain communication and help out my little sister monetarily, she is completely disillusioned and ignorant and inconsiderate, esp considering the fact that I'm family; haven't spoken in maybe two weeks. I got all my crap together for a license that I might not even see until after October. I almost drowned. My property was burglarized. I barely have any money, yet I have to buy an outfit to interview in (I have an interview on Thursday!). I joined a gym finally, but I can't stop eating. I'm not much of an alcoholic these days, purely due to lack of social options, nobody to kick it with. Plus the no money thing. And today I banged my bad knee on something in the garage and it started bleeding. Just as well. I hope I rock the interview. I want a job. I may not have the license yet, so I'm down to do the bitch work while I wait for it, just so I can have some kind of income, albeit lame or minimal. If the gym continues to be my only escape for the days, I will grow to hate it. Don't want to hate the gym until after I drop 20 lbs or so.

Losing focus. Good night dland, sweet dreams

12:38 a.m. - 2010-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

athenyx
moonsocket
sntheticlove
newschick
ninabean
avantbedroc
pettyquarrel
acuteapathy
evilyoyo
wafa27
warpednormal
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
erari
ratherbored
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8