silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yay Saturday night

I'm bored and lonely. This blows. I had plans for tonight and I was happy about it, going to some bar, social place, with one of my girls that I haven't seen in a year or so...then she bailed and said she lost track of time. I think we could still go, it's just a bar. But maybe she take a while to get ready, I don't know. I can get ready in fifteen minutes. But that's just me. I'm assuming it's some other reason. Who knows. I just want to get out and socialize, be among other people. Make new friends, whatever. I just don't want to go out alone, I want a comrade. Ugh I was really looking forward to some time out. I went to my sister's house last night and we drank and watched movies, I passed out from alcohol happiness, so that was good. Other than that, I spend my evenings at my dad's watching tv or we go to the movies sometimes. My youth is passing me by. I just want to meet a guy, someone. I really hope to meet someone once I start working. Not a patient, but maybe a dr in the company but a different office. I was cleaning my room today and came across my box of condoms and I laughed a little. I don't think I'll be touching those for a while...

On a good note, I ordered my new car today; my dad and I have been going down to the dealers the last couple weeks. I got a black 2011 chevy equinox. I now have the car suited for my future family. Gotta love the planning ahead. So at this point it's a race between my car and my license. I still want the license first though obviously. So the count is car, potential job, and no guy... but I'm patient on that last one.

Okay well it's only 9 pm. There's still a chance someone might want to do something tonight.

Dammit I'm tired of having married friends. I miss my sf crew.

8:16 p.m. - 2010-08-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

pettyquarrel
athenyx
sntheticlove
ninabean
acuteapathy
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
warpednormal
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8