silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Believe, magic, joy, harmony

Do you think that there really is something to believe in? That we all get second chances, that there is a soul mate out there for all of us? That maybe these experiences are all just part of a trial run to see how we handle our composure in the midst of emotional disaster?

I am trying to be good (man related). I am struggling to hold on (emotionally/financially). I am being as patient as I can, as it is forced and that is all I can do (job related).

I just want my efforts and experiences to count for something. I am trying to see the silver lining but maybe my vision is shot.

I just want to know if maybe, five or ten years down the line, this will all make sense. This will come together. I will be in a lovely situation. But maybe I am just reaching... But I write and I pray and I ask and I hope. I'm trying not to give up. I just beg that this is that situation, that five years from now, _________________.

Five years from now, I hope to fill in the blank with the right answer.

I have this necklace, I bought it maybe 8-10 years ago. I love it. It has four coins with words on it that bring me hope and encouragement. I fell in love with it when I first saw it, although it took me a few rounds to actually buy it. I've worn it around. R hates it, or so he claims.

Good night.

11:51 p.m. - 2010-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

acuteapathy
athenyx
avantbedroc
pettyquarrel
ninabean
evilyoyo
simeons-twin
newschick
wafa27
duplicitous
deathoffsure
warpednormal
sntheticlove
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8