silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cushion

It's 7 am. I literally just got in bed from clubbing and eating. I went out to Tao club at the venetian hotel with insurance lady and her friend, who I absolutely love. I have otherwise had no action of late to date, but tonight I made out with Matt from New York, Luca from Italy, and Andreas from Germany. Yet who did I fall in love with? The complete stranger who, at the end of the night, gave all of the ladies, inclusive, a cellophane wrapped package. Enclosed was a pair of sandals with the brand Tao on them. Well bless your souls. My feet are happy.

7:00 a.m. - 2010-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

wafa27
athenyx
avantbedroc
warpednormal
sntheticlove
pettyquarrel
duplicitous
ninabean
acuteapathy
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
starscream77