silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lazy sunday

uggghhhh i don't know what to doooo. the german guy wants to see me, he was texting me yesterday to try to meet up but i wasn't feeling it. i figured he'd just give up like he's supposed to. he's a cutie though. the thing is, i wouldn't really just go out of my way to meet up with a guy. if i had an entourage of my girls or people to hang out with, then it'd be easy to just show up and meet up, because i'd have other people with me. but i really don't anymore. that's what i get when i decide to be the only one of the group to remain single. wait, did i decide that? whatever. so there's him as an option, but i'd really like to have back up with me. aside from that, i know there's some other guy who worked at my school who is in town who i should meet up with, he's pretty cool and i want to see how he is outside of the work place, i think he'd be fun. and i have a girl friend out here too, and i want to hang out with her but she seems to want a lot of relationship advice, and we all know that i am the go-to girl for that, because i am soooo awesome at relationship stuff.

i am also known for my sarcasm.

i'm watching pretty woman. i don't know why i do this to myself. i love/hate watching these kind of movies. the emotional stuff just kills me, because no matter what, i always always always think of R, because there is something in all of these movies that reminds me of us. and i love/hate that.

my bank accounts are getting more and more depressing. i don't know what's more depressing, the disappearance of my funds or the fact that i still have feelings for R. or the fact that i am still searching for a job.

hm. that's all i can say. hm.

i should just be stupid and hook up with the german. whenever i think of R stupidity, i want to bolt to some other guy, whoever that may be. then i think of how i want to be good. but what does being good really entail anymore? is it worth it? i am bored. i just don't want to care anymore.

12:19 p.m. - 2010-09-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
starscream77
duplicitous
sntheticlove
athenyx
wafa27
ninabean
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
warpednormal
fragilegirl8