silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lost

I accidentally fell in love with the German last night. He's so adorable! So after a million texts between me and three groups to kick it with, I ended up going to a couple different places. I decide that Andreas (such a pretty name so I have to actually say it instead of A) is not priority because I have the real friends who I want to see instead. I had a really good time, then at the end I see this guy outside the place that i told him I'd be, and so I text him and say where I am because I'm not sure if it was him or not that I saw. He calls me right back and says he is there and then we see eachother and hug and yay yay. And that's when I decide that he is more adorable because there was the drunk opinion from the other night, and now the less drunk still drinking though opinion and I think okay well damn. I should follow through with being stupid tonight. I joke around with him and his group of German friends who stare at me and play with my hair (afro, everyone wants to touch it), and he touches my eyebrow ring (most people don't touch that...), and I decide that he is too cute. The bad thing, I am waiting outside a restaurant with my friends for a table, and I drove and I don't abandon friends for a guy :( damn conscience. And the worse thing, it was like 3 am or so, and the fucker tells me that his flight back is at 7:30. Asdfafsjske FUCKER! So yes, I do see how I fucked myself over. I waited too long, blah blah blah, there you go. So he tries to convince me otherwise but there's no way it will happen, by the time I dropped my friends off at their places, it was after 5. Now, the good news, if it can be seen as such, is that apparently he is a student in Georgia. Apparently he told me that the first night I met him. Well I'm sorry dear, it's kind of hard to drunkenly focus on your details and every other guy's details that tries to talk to me and kiss me. You're lucky I made an effort to remember your name. So he says he's in Georgia for the rest of the year (does that mean December? :( ) and that I'd have to go east to see him. After that, I guess it's mother deutschland :( So before we part, he grabs me for our last kisses, possibly forever because who knows if I will find my way to Georgia or Germany haha. And when he left is when I decide that I am now madly in love with him. Well isn't that perfect? Hesitation made you miss out on the newest love of your life ( or lust of one night stand), but it made you that much better of a friend to your sleepy, feet-hurting buddies. Chicks before dicks, right? Yes... Right. But I do have a picture of him to store away in the memory, I got a picture of us the first night. I shall cherish it and put it aside as "the one that got away", along with T and R. And whoever will be next. However, I am still the one who believes that if I am meant to see him again, I will. Until then, goodbye my love. It was a short run, but those kisses, although all drunk, I will cherish. And if I want to go psycho stalker on your beautiful self, I will find you in Georgia dammit. Yes I will. Hey, I do plan on visiting my friend girl JK in ny once I get a job and paycheck. I need to add a little taste of Germany on that trip... I mean, maybe I can take a continuing Ed course there?? Maybe... Sigh.

8:45 a.m. - 2010-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
starscream77
duplicitous
sntheticlove
athenyx
wafa27
ninabean
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
warpednormal
fragilegirl8