silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe opportunity

I interviewed at some place. The location was shitty, the outside was shitty, the waiting area was shitty. But the people were nice. And they had another location. Down the street a bit, exterior clean, interior really boring. It's like they never heard of proper ways to do art deco. I don't even have my office yet and the designs are already in my head. Anyways, I think the people liked me. They claimed to. Apparently the main dr told the lady who interviewed me that they should put my name on the door. Cute. I just hope to be amazing and deserving. But I go back on friday for a working interview. I'm not intimidated by that, yet. But I soon will be. Because I fear they will give me a shit ton of work to do that day. Whatever. So if they offer me a position, I basically have to take it. I am beyond broke. Well almost. I swear though that drinking is an expensive habit. I hate that I had to cut it down due to finances. Hmph.
Other than that, nothing really. Sleeping pills kicking in so I think this is the end. More when I wake up...

1:04 a.m. - 2010-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
starscream77
duplicitous
sntheticlove
athenyx
wafa27
ninabean
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
warpednormal
fragilegirl8