silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fmc

Yesterday was a hell day. I mean, straight hell day. You think I am exagerrating. I am not. Not even close. The place for the job itself is okay. The people are okay. The location is very far from where I live. The pay is shitty because the office is mostly Medicaid, and their fees are very low. So I'm getting a shitty percentage for shitty pay, and you guys really want me to stay? This is bs. Straight bs. So I guess I'm going to "think it over"?? I mean, at this point, yeah, I'm desperate. I need a job. But I swear this place isn't worth it at all. Yeah maybe the kindness of my heart says I can help the people on Medicaid blah since the program makes it affordable for them. But I will never get to pay off any of my loans if I don't make any money. Anyways, I won't get into the details of my horrible experience because I've already told the story to my friends so many times. But my 2-6 shift lasted until like 7:30. Umm WTF. And it's so damn FAR! ugh. Anyways. Next.

My friend G is in town, yay. I met up with him and we went out to some club that I actually went to last weekend. People always want to go to the same places. Silly tourists. So I tell him my story and he feels bad for me. Blah. I tell him that when the boys (including R) came out about a month ago, we all went to that club too. He asked me, "um, did you and R ever have a thing?" I say "what? A thing? No... well, not really...well, not a thing but some thing... What? Why do you ask, what makes you think we had a thing?" He says, "come on, everyone thought so." Ha. I tell him that I'll say more when I'm drunk, and I did, because I'm a stupid talk a lot drunk. But it was all good. We had fun and danced and talked shit, the good stuff. And we will go out again tonight for more stupidity. Mind you, I got about two hours of sleep and I'm having trouble falling back asleep hence I am here. I should try to sleep again though. At least another hour or two... Blah.

9:19 a.m. - 2010-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
starscream77
duplicitous
sntheticlove
athenyx
wafa27
ninabean
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
warpednormal
fragilegirl8