silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i <3 lv ?

i found out via the evils of fb that R is coming out here next weekend. don't know who he's going with, who he's planning to see, if it's a family or friend thing, if it's people from school or his AZ friends or what, but he hasn't said anything to me. but then again, the one time he came out last year with his friends, he didn't tell me until like 2 days or so ahead of time. i suppose i am patient?? but it's not like he's coming to see me anyways. he did tell me he was coming back this month last i saw him. whatever. i don't care. but obviously i do. but i don't? hah.

i have no idea. but i have my boys G and JK here, and i will be getting stupidly drunk again tonight, like i did last night. except i have to be better and have maybe one or two drinks less because i'm going to go to the pool in the morning at... wait, at the hotel i'm going to tonight. i might as well pack my stuff and stay at someone's hotel tonight. hm. options options... well i'm meeting up with AT's gf, who wants to just go and hang out there, but i think it will be a bitch to get in. she's like me in the sense that she doesn't have girlfriends to kick it with really, mostly guys. and my girls are all just married and don't want to hang out with lowly single me. so they suck. so new friends come in then.

ah a niece and nephew just came upstairs. and so i changed the channel to disney. sigh.

6:22 p.m. - 2010-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

avantbedroc
starscream77
duplicitous
sntheticlove
athenyx
wafa27
ninabean
evilyoyo
newschick
simeons-twin
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
warpednormal
fragilegirl8