silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

babies and sun

i went to a birthday party for my one year old cousin today. i think it's getting to the point where my aunts and uncles etc should consider cutting back on the reproduction. you have these kids who are almost of age to be out of the house, but nope, why not make another? personally, and this is just me, but when i am in my late 40s, i do not want to be preggo. my aunt is maybe a couple years younger than my mom, my mom is 48. if my mom got pregnant again, i would be like wtf. w. t. f. not to mention that she, and this aunt, are both grandmothers as well already. i mean.. i love sex as much as the next person. anyways. that was my 1:00 hour today. then i went to the pool at a hotel and met up with people who aren't really my homies but my homie's classmates? and my homie is out of town so he wanted me to borrow his friends. something like that. so we went to the pool, and they want to tan, and that's not my thing, yet people always seem to think that i would enjoy laying out in the sun. i love the sun. but i'm already dark. but it was fun overall. played in the water, drank a little, then went to get sushi, then parted ways. now i'm waiting to find out if anything is going down tonight, because i've been drinking/partying with G all weekend and he's here another night, so i'm down for whatever. as much as i hate being too drunk, i hate being sober more. so right now.. blah. right now football is on. dad is watching, i'm just sitting here. sleepy. and i assume that G is still watching this shit too with his boys. i hope they don't mind me hanging around. i love being around a ton of guys. i don't have to hook up with anyone. i just like having a ton of male friends.

blah i'm rambling. the end. this entry isn't worth it. i don't even know if i said anything real. oh but i am becoming more and more and more of a relationship/love counselor. people are asking me, practically begging me, for advice lately. it's so funny. i am just that amazing with love stuff, as long as it isn't my own. anyways. yay football.

7:18 p.m. - 2010-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
duplicitous
sntheticlove
athenyx
wafa27
ninabean
evilyoyo
newschick
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
warpednormal
fragilegirl8