silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Always there

I should've went to school to become a therapist. I feel like all I do is listen to people talk about their man problems, either current bfs or hubbies, or some other man issue. It's all so much. I spend a lot of time texting advice, and then go out with my friends and do it in person, over drinks. At least I get to drink. I've completely given up on the notion of telling anyone any of my business; it's pointless. Much healthier to keep it bottled inside as opposed to sharing. Besides, my friends all seem to think i have everything under control, which is unfortunate because when i do lose it, they dont understand.

I comment on this because my former roommate finds it urgent to text me around 11-1 at night, right when I am considering sleep, to vent about her bf. Then we went at it for like an hour, and I passed out. Then maybe ten mins after waking up this morn, I get another text from her, ready for more. Sigh.

I should get up. Still waiting for people to call me about a work schedule. And I have to go to the lovely gym.

Blah okay. I'm good. The effect of sleepy pills has worn off now. I can now be productive. Have a lovely morning dland. I'm sure I'll be back soon; I always am.

9:26 a.m. - 2010-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

englishsucks
permeation
starscream77
avantbedroc
duplicitous
sntheticlove
athenyx
wafa27
ninabean
evilyoyo
newschick
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
cloudy-night
warpednormal
fragilegirl8