silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boredom

Last night was my girl CH's bachelorette party. It was fun, we all went out and it was a pretty good time. The dinner was comped at some place because her sis had a hookup, but then we all had to pay $20 each since it wasn't completely hooked up, but that was actually good with me because when I heard it was supposed to be comped, I made sure I got drinks, and they were huge ones that were like $18 each, so I had to bank on that. Then we just wandered the strip and settled eventually at a bar called kahunaville, which we used to go to a lot when we all first turned 21. Free entry, good music, and flair bartenders, so that made it a good night. Didn't meet any new guys or anything but meh. Good times. Now, despite that, I have absolutely nothing else to say. Today was absolutely boring. I don't think I even went outside, but it looked dismal anyways since it's been a little rainy and stormy the last couple days.

The end. What an exciting entry. Watching desperate housewives now.

9:01 p.m. - 2010-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

permeation
raygirl999
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
avantbedroc
duplicitous
ninabean
sntheticlove
simeons-twin
evilyoyo
newschick
wafa27
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
athenyx