silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Options

Today I'm going to check out AV's office, they have half of the place in use and the other half is unoccupied. It had been previously used, so it has the plumbing ready, but it's unequipped. So the dr she works for wants to rent out that space to someone, and guess which special someone she thought of first? Yep. And since things for me are already working out oh so wonderfully, I have been back into thinking about getting my own practice started. Of course I need to work with someone else for a while still, I'm still begging and praying to get started by next month, but regardless, I know I want my own. And renting a spot from someone i know is definitely better for me than starting from scratch or renting from someone else, because I really don't have the commitment within me at all still to stay in Vegas. Nice place to party, great place to live, I just want more to see, I want more beauty to appreciate. I mean, yeah, the mountains are nice and all, but that doesn't cut it for me, and honestly I don't ever check them out. When I drove to JM's house last weekend, he lives out towards the mountains and that area is really pretty, with big houses and nice land, and the mountains you can just reach out and touch them. Anyways, my point is I still can't commit to Vegas, my heart just tells me I need to be somewhere else, maybe even another country, but then I would have to possibly go through their schooling system to get licensed. Lame. Fuck I should get ready in a bit, going to see what's up with the area and the operatories, and see what may be possible. Then I want to talk to my mentors in Cali about starting things up, along with hopefully the dr who emailed me about the mini residency thing, and see what he may have to say.

Sigh. My life, I have so many plans for myself, I just need to get the first foot in the door and get started, because otherwise I am just screwed until then.

9:32 a.m. - 2010-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal