silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sue�os

In my dream last night, one of the older drs from school was in love with me and quietly gave me presents and a card that said I love you. This is not one of the drs that already contacts me, this is one from a different department in the school who I didn't interact with much, although I did interact with him more than the one who wants my number. Anyways, it was a weird dream, and I was a cheerleader and one of my friends got dehydrated and so I picked her up and carried her around looking for water. And I was running too, because apparently I'm really strong and I can run holding someone my own size or heavier. Which actually, I am semi strong and I carried around this girl from the class below me when we were in Fiji, just for the hell of it, because we were drunk and silly. And in reality, I could never be a cheerleader. I don't have the body nor the spirit. Anyways so we couldn't find good water so I asked her if she wouldn't mind tap, and she said okay, so I found a bar and filled a glass with tap water and mixed in some fruit mixer like strawberry schnapps (I don't even know if they make strawberry..probably do), and that's when the dr came up to me with a gift bag with my name and a card on it and he quietly walked away. I think it was a decorated wine glass, some jewelry, and I forget what else. But I hadn't any idea that he felt that way about me (and obviously he doesn't and I wouldn't want him to). But yeah. That was my dream at 5 am. I don't remember my dream from before then. But I did get a text from married with kids guy JM at 1 am asking if I was up, saying that he was out and didn't want to go home yet and was seeing what I was up to, but I told him I wasn't out. I'm glad that he would've wanted to kick it though, I like when people want to include me.

Anyways I think it's a sign that I'm supposed to fall in love with a guy 20-30+ years older than me. It's in the stars. And I should be a cheerleader...except I'm too old. And I should run around carrying people. Definitely a sign.

I sort of hate that I am awake though. This way I am tending to real life, and I just hate that when there is nothing going for me. At least when I'm asleep, someone is in love with me. Sigh.

8:29 a.m. - 2010-10-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal