silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In dire need

New neighbors next door. Loud as fuck, and just talking. No music, no laughter, just talking.

Today was a waste. Every day is a waste. I went to visit my sis, the main one I ever see. I never see my younger sis, it's sad but I guess she's okay and all; my mom always says how she was just over at the house, blah blah. Whatev, it's on her if she ever wants to hang. Randomly calling me to ask where a fast food place is isn't conversation IMO. But at least I am granted with her voice.

I love sleeping pills, they help me avoid reality. Sometimes I just want to dream, because that dream world has so much more to offer, and there's hope, and there's people who give a shit about me more than they do when I am awake. I doubt that right now, at this moment, that there is a single person out there thinking about me, missing me, yearning to talk to me. Then why do I waste my thoughts on some of them? T will never think about me again, R is an indifferent dick... are those the only two who steal my thoughts? I imagine so. But I'm sure M is thinking something inappropriate about me, he always is. He doesn't count though, because I don't care. And just because.

I feel so empty. I wish I were drunk, drunk makes me happy and carefree. I need money to get drunk. It's such a vicious cycle: no job means no money means no alcohol means depressed. Depressed but of sound mind. If I didn't drink my way through school, I could've done so much better. Not that it matters in the end; just pass classes, get your degree, pass the licensure exams, go about your day.

Whatever. I have a few things in mind once I get paychecks. Getting insanely drunk is definitely on the list.

I give up. This was lame, I know. Give me something exciting in life and I'll have something to write about.

Did I mention I love my car? There's a plus.

11:17 p.m. - 2010-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal