silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dammit

I just woke up from a dream in which I was taking X-rays and pictures of a patient, then I was going to do some fillings. No biggie. And I'm talking to someone else and about to do the work, then there's some shitty transition and it gets dark outside but it's not even 4 pm, and we're in some castle or something. And then the patients (now multiple) start shifting their hands and waking up (apparently they were asleep before?) and their faces are decomposed and they are zombies. And naturally they want to kill me.

Zombies? Come on. In MY dreams? So I woke up, quite pissed off that a perfectly good dream was ruined by being infiltrated with dental zombies. And mind you, that kind of thing annoys me in the first place. Not that I'm scared per se, but I think zombie stuff is stupid.

Ugh. Don't even know if it's worth it to try to sleep again.

6:28 a.m. - 2010-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal