silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All good

I haven't spoken to R in maybe a month. Whenever it was that he was last here, or like a week after. I don't think I miss him but I probably do. Something bugged me today, on fb I commented on a mutual friends pic after the friend had posted something on my wall, and then R commented after me a couple hours later, but it was sort of out of character because it's not something that R would comment on. It was just something random and R's comment was pretty much off in itself. So i basically feel like he just commented to fuck with me, he knew I'd see it. I know, I'm giving him too much credit. But I honestly wouldn't put it past him. It doesn't matter, I didn't acknowledge anything to him and I don't plan on it. I've been hiding from gchat for so long now, that's partly why I haven't spoken to him or anybody really. Once I start working, I'll stop the invisible status. It's just not worth the annoyance of some of the people I see on there, even though my heart yearns for him.

Oh, but I don't miss him. Yeah.

But his birthday is in December, and last year he and his friends came out here (most of them were December babies) and we all hung out and partied. So naturally I want him to come back again to celebrate. I mean...not just with me, but with AT too since he lives here...and whoever else wants to come along.

It's not like I miss him or anything.

11:40 p.m. - 2010-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal