silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Glimpse into the future

I went to my grandmas house last night with my dad to set up her computer router and Internet blah blah. We set it up, she's happy, and we start eating dinner there since she had cooked. Then there's a knock on the door and it's maybe after 8 pm and she's like "oh can you get the door, it's your sister's ex-husband dropping something off..." WTF? My little sister was stupid in marrying him, just because she was pregnant. Before that even happened though, he was an idiot, asshole, stalker, and overpowering. So she ended up preggo and got all sad that God was mad at her for getting preggo without being married, so they eloped, not hard to do in Vegas. So after she's married and preggo, does the asshole get better? Of course not. Common sense says that violent, distrustful, emotionally and mentally disturbed people don't improve just because they put a ring on your finger. So anyways, fast forward through a lot of stupidity, and they are divorced after less than two years, probably separated towards the end of the first, I don't know since I was already gone in dental school. He's still an obsessive crazy lunatic stalker man, with such an innocent face. So sis doesn't associate with him and she doesn't want her kid to be around him nor his family. So last night was the first time I have seen him in over two years, and with the stories my sis told me about him, I hadn't had any desire to. I still think she was stupid to involve herself with him, and all my advice to her was rejected and so she finds herself in the shitty situation she is in today. So blah, the donk is at the door and he's all nervous, as he should be, especially with me answering the door, because if he were to attempt half the shit he did with my sis, he would have gotten punched in the face no doubt and I would've left scars for life. I am not submissive and I have no reservations about starting a fight with an asshole, I will always protect myself. I always stood up for myself and yelled and protected my honor when I had fights with R, I don't back down. So I answer the door and this donk comes in and he's all shaky and I'm like "what's up, you came to drop something off?" straight to the point, and he's like "yeah...sorry about...everything..." in a low trembly pussy voice, and he comes in. And he says hi to my grandma and dad and grandpa, no one else is there. Blah blah I go and keep eating and grandparents talk to him. At some point grandpa takes him in the back and is talking to him, just them two for over half an hour, so hopefully grandpa is giving him a piece of his mind. And beforehand, he had tried to socialize with me and ask how my sis was and the kid and blah blah. His dumb ass dropped off only $100, that's what he could manage when last he saw his kid was in February? Awesome. Asshole. Blah so eventually he leaves, and then grandpa is chatting and he says to me, "you're so smart, you'll never get married!" Now, that's supposed to be intended as a compliment to the fact that I'm not going to make a stupid decision and marry someone who makes me miserable beforehand thinking they will change or something. However, when he said it, I was like "thanks...I'll never get married...guess I'll stop watching those wedding shows!" and they laughed at me :(

The end. The whole point of this entry was about grandpas comment, but I had to lay the background for you.

9:55 a.m. - 2010-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal