silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TWF

my world really really blows sometimes. and i don't know what to do to make it better. i just keep telling myself that something is in store for me. i just hope that it's something good, because i'm starting to get really depressed with all of this. i am completely unstimulated. my mind, my heart, my body, my spirit. not sure how to fix that... not sure at all.

11:48 a.m. - 2010-10-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal