silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First day...

Holy fuck. I start work tomorrow. Really? WTF? Holy fuck. Semi nervous, semi excited. Mostly just want to get paid. I've been a bum for 4 months. Do I even know how to do anything anymore?!? I'm freaking out! All I know is, there will be beer waiting for me at the house when I'm all done. Hopefully I have good news to share tomorrow. I'll probably post at lunch. What time is lunch? Will I only have coffee? IS THERE EVEN A STARBUCKS BY THE OFFICE????

Asfjkhfdkfkj

Wish me luck...

9:57 p.m. - 2010-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal