silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"work\"

I have absolutely nothing good to say right now. I got up early for my 8 am shift. I get a text around 7 saying my shift will instead start at 2. I show up around 1:45. They say that my insurance stuff still isn't all set, so guess what? I have 2 patients today, at 3. Soon, actually. An emergency and a recall, and that's it. I think someone just stepped in the door though so yay. But I looked at the schedule to see if there was anything else for me in the near future; nope. Not a damn thing.

I am considering applying around again. I can't handle this, I really can't. I know they are trying to get me going and all, and it's not their faults (well, some of it is, fuck ups on paperwork that I have to sign and sign again), but I honestly can't wait forever. I have to start paying loans again starting in December and I don't have any money to pay them back with. I am beyond stressed and honestly quite sad as well. I saw some ads on craigslist again today, so I'll start the process yet again.

Sigh. Fml.

2:44 p.m. - 2010-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal