silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep/wake

Dentistry is driving me a little crazy and I haven't even really done much yet. And this very moment, my mind and body are confused as to whether they should recognize the coffee or the sleeping pill I just took. I went early to the observational office, dr B, at 6:45. Left there at 5. I was completely delirious. I felt the pressure of lack of sleep pounding in my head, and I couldn't do anything about it. And the worst thing, well, just a crappy thing, is that they had coffee but it was decaf. Decaf??? Don't they know who I am??? I struggled. So when I got back to the house, i cooked to get some life back in my system. And then around 7 I kept passing out, and I thought nooo, so I made coffee. Just a little, like 2/3 a mug. And now I'm in bed after taking a pill around maybe 8:30. I'm sure my body hates me. Details about today's experience at the office later. Must rest up for tomorrows adventures.

9:50 p.m. - 2010-11-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal