silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

saturday weeee

i'm bored. i got in my gym clothes and lost the desire to exercise so i changed out of them. i'm supposed to go to some kid's birthday party in a few hours. it's something to do i suppose. i otherwise don't really care for parties like this, i don't know if the kid is 1 or 2 right now, i was gone when my friend was pregnant and when she gave birth, and time just flies anyways, so she's probably 5 for all i know. okay that's an exaggeration.

stupid halloween candy. i need to eat it all so it can go away. because throwing it away isn't an appropriate alternative.

my body is mad at me, i haven't gone to the gym in a week. i need to stop being lazy.

yeah i have nothing to say. i'm so bored with me. and the office called a bit ago and canceled me for sunday. bull shit. everything is bull shit. one up, one down. one positive, one negative. i'm gonna check with this temp agency on monday, maybe they can grab me something during the week. crossing my fingers. i don't even care if the place is far as fuck. i just need to get paid.

and yeah, i go back and forth with my personal bs, but i want a guy in my life. don't know if i want a full on boyfriend, but at least somebody to talk to and kick it with and spend time with. someone hot with a nice body. that's all i ask for. but not too hot that he'd be taken away by other vicious girls like me. :)

looking forward to my arizona trip in a couple weeks. super excited!! i put in my days off at the office, not like it fuckin matters, because i prob won't even be working much at that time. assholes. everything sucks. but i am def looking forward to some good times being with my chica!! and if it comes to it, maybe a quick hello to R. if not, no biggie, he's not the one inviting me out there anyways. so efff himmm.

ugh gonna go run to target now and find a stuffed animal or something for the kid. holy shit time flew.

toodles

1:41 p.m. - 2010-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal