silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

temp world

days like this i wish i had someone who gave a shit about me who i could lean on and tell them about my day and cuddle with. he could sit there and open his arms (big muscles but not gross) and i could fall into them and just tell him everything, the good and the bad, the stuff that made me happy and the stuff that made me want to cry but i had to remain calm and under control. and as i talk to him and lash out and whimper about my life, he would comfort me and hold me close and kiss my forehead and feed me cookies and cream ice cream (with the big cookie pieces) with magic shell on top and would pour beer in my mouth to wash down the ice cream. and he'd have some fresh new flowers out for me, every day (at his house, because i don't want to live with a guy again unless i know i'm gonna marry him), and he'd have some nice music by tool playing for me in the background.

where are you, my love? where is mr right? i really want somebody. i'm thinking of the song "somebody to love" by queen right now. and so of course i have to play it. later.

yes, i am a little depressed. yes, i am drinking beer. i grabbed two out the fridge because i knew i would need at least that many. i didn't eat today, i had coffee for breakfast and coffee for lunch. i just ate some leftovers from last night, and now i'm going to feed myself some cookies and cream ice cream (with the small cookie pieces; there was only one kind in target when i randomly passed by the freezer aisle) with magic shell on top. and i will drink sips of beer in between spoonfuls of ice cream. and i have no one here to console me. and i have no flowers. and one of my lucky bamboo plants is dying.

such is life.

at least yesterday was okay.

7:14 p.m. - 2010-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal