silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Montag

I bought the movie "love actually" this evening, just finished watching it. I don't know why I do this to myself, I get all wussy etc when I watch this love stuff. But it's okay, I'm strong, I don't need it.

Ughhh I have a headache... Time to take some meds or something. Today was uneventful, as are most days. Tomorrow I "work," supposedly finally starting for real. And if it's just another random day like they've been giving me, I won't be surprised. They are so unorganized it's ridiculous. But alas, my options were limited (ahem, nonexistent). Sigh, I pray that I make good money here. I'm desperate.

I was just thinking that I might want to fake a bad headache or something on thanksgiving and skip going to my dad's side's meal. My dad will cook at the house, my mom will cook at my grandmas house, and of course I'll participate in both of those. But with this whole semi recent graduate thing, everybody asks me a million questions about where I'm working and how it is and they should come to me and blah blah blah, and I honestly don't want to talk about it, especially repetitively. And I'm about to tell my mom to stop being annoying with it too. I understand, yay, so fuckin awesome. The glory of the situation is over though. Would she like it if I talked about her nonexistent job all the time? I'm just going to ask her if she talks about the fact that one of my sis's is a stripper all the time, and to compare that to my situation. Sis doesn't talk about it day in and out, and she want my mom to bring it up every day, so why would I her to? Anyways. Yeah. I don't care if my dad gets all fussy about me not going, either I get a real headache by going or just pretending to have one and not go. I wish I could get out of Christmas too sometimes. I love family and all, I know I sound bitter and lame a lot, but I just need space in order to tolerate people.

Yeah, I don't see myself living in Vegas forever. I need to get out of state. Maybe I'll see how az is when I go out there, maybe I can make a life for myself out there in the future. Cali is still an option too, gotta check out what city I like out there too.

Ohhh life... Okay headachy and sleepy. Sadly doing laundry though, had to wash for tomorrow, so can't pass out yet.

Blah. Good night, at some point. Toodles. My eyes hurt, it happens with my headaches often. Lame.

9:55 p.m. - 2010-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal