silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pinche throat

My throat is buggin. I took everything at the start of the day anticipating allergy and headache issues, it was pointless. My vitamins, allergy pill, I ate a decent sized lunch so I wouldn't be working hungry, took excedrin, all to no avail. Well, I didn't get a headache, so that was thwarted. I bought some new allergy brand, took that around 8:30 pm, helped a little but still. Stupid work. And I wash my hands like crazy there too. Wonder if it's potential flu stuff. I don't get the flu shot regularly, I think first I got it was maybe 2 years ago at school. Maybe I'll hit walgreens tomorrow, according to their commercial on tv, I can walk in, get the shot, and get a heart shaped sticker. I'm down for a sticker. Mofo better be affordable.

1:29 a.m. - 2010-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal