silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quickie

I woke up at like 3 (hadn't taken a sleeping pill, figured the wine would've cut it but apparently not). Got up to get some water and my arm feels sore from where I got the flu shot. Doesn't really hurt, because I'm not weak. But if some idiot punched me in that shoulder, my reflex would be to punch him in the face. :) that's all.

3:59 a.m. - 2010-11-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal