silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The trouble with love is...

Wine + love actually+ emotions + old pics of me and R= emo disaster.

Yes it's preventable. And yes, I watched the movie 2 days ago. And yes, I will prob watch it again sometime soon. Sue me. I love love. I just don't get it. So I'm just going to refill my damn cup of wine and if I finish the bottle again, so be it. It's all that I have.

I'm such a dumbfuck for still letting him creep into my mind. It's that imminent az visit. That's what has me going. Well, if only it were December already, and this trip would have passed.

But I'm still so lame, I want him to come out here for his bday. But I wont tell him. So much pride in our friendship.

Whatever. Back to my wine. Just checking in.

9:37 p.m. - 2010-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal