silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spreeee

Well I got the flu shot but they didn't give me a pimp sticker. Just a bandaid. I guess I'm too grown anyways. I also overspent today. I think/hope I get a semi decent paycheck tomorrow for the work I did the first week of November, all like 5 hours of it. Whatever, anything counts. I was called to work tomorrow, and I have Sunday set up, so that's some good to look forward too. But yeah I got some nice shoes and a dress for going out for my friend's bday outing saturday night. Yes, I know I have to get up early Sunday. I will rock this and I will be a champ. As long as I leave the club by like 2, I should be good. And must stop drinking by 1. I have it all planned out. Yep, I'm a pro at this. Anyways, today was nothing. Btw I'm watching NCIS and I loooove ziva's character. I should name my daughter ziva. I should get pregnant first. I should find a man first. Damn technicalities!!

6:15 p.m. - 2010-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
goose-girl
omfggwtf
duplicitous
raygirl999
permeation
ericg
englishsucks
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
newschick
sntheticlove
ninabean
evilyoyo
deathoffsure
wafa27
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal