silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My princess

Text convo with girl JK:

Me: is it okay to call your dental assistants minions?

JK: Hahaha. It's ok bc u used to be one then graduated dental school instead! Like how black people can make fun of other black people!!

I'm black btw, so JK (tiny korean) can get away with saying anything to me. I love that damn girl.

7:12 p.m. - 2010-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
raygirl999
goose-girl
alethia
ericg
omfggwtf
englishsucks
permeation
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc