silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy and hopeful

So I went to awesome office today and hung out a bit for the morning. The dr is so sweet, super nice, I just absolutely love her and her office. The girls there are wonderful as well. The dr works like I do, the way she talks to patients and everything, and she uses the equipment that I like to use and this thing called isolite to help keep everything dry and isolated and illuminated, and she only does the white fillings and is big on the kind of dentistry that I like to do and and and and.... Yeah. So we talked blah blah and she says she thinks it'd be great to have me on in the office every day. I just have to get out of this shit place now and life will be quite lovely I believe. Right now I'm waiting for my mom, meeting up for lunch since I was around her side of town for a couple errands after the office stuff was done. I honestly think I just landed my dream job. Except they don't use digital X-rays but I'm not gonna whine about that. Hell, I'm not the one taking them, I just have to look at them. So I'm not sure if I throw in my 30 day notice now or if I wait until after next Monday to see how she wants to go about transitioning me into the practice. And she didn't tell me about pay or anything but I'm hoping it's good enough... I feel like it will be though. Maybe not awesome but def better than shit place. Whatever though. Okay mommers, where are youuu? Lunch was initially 12:30. Then 1. Then just after 1. Now it's 1:15. No biggie, no other plans. Ok blah on to another distraction while I wait. Toooodlessss

1:02 p.m. - 2010-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

hematidrosis
raygirl999
goose-girl
alethia
ericg
omfggwtf
englishsucks
permeation
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc