silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wait it out

I wish for more. And I'm still waiting to become important to somebody. When can I find somebody who will care about me? I think I was built to love and to give, I don't know why he's taking his time. Doesn't he know that the sooner he finds me, the sooner I can care for him?

Whoever this mystery man love of my life is, he must be worth the wait. I mean, it's obviously not R, no matter how much I beg for it to be so. Sometimes I think I just need to have interest in someone, to pass the time in between the guys who end up being mine, temporarily. I just need to care about somebody, it's in my blood, it's my life's doctrine.

Just wishing for more. Still would like to share the details of my day with someone; I mentioned that before. Sit on the couch together and share experiences. Be close and affectionate.

Do I have to wait until march when R comes back, so I can lie to myself about us and give myself more false hope, pretending that the little things he does and says are his indications of affection? Wait until march, so I can assume that when he's close to me and says he loves me and holds me in bed at night, that it's actually partially true?

I believe so.

Well then. Until march it is.

1:07 a.m. - 2010-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal