silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coooold

i honestly don't like winter. i don't like being cold. it's not fair. it should always be above 85 degrees.

starting to figure out my loan stuff since they keep sending me notices about imminent repayment. i think they are more excited about it than i am. then i saw an article on yahoo news about some chick who ended up with undergrad loans around $200000 and made a website for people to donate and help her, if they want to, and she's already made like $6000. wtf??? WTF??? my loans are $300000, will total maybe 5 with all the damn interest accruing, and do you see me asking people to contribute out of the kindness of their hearts? no. i sit here and bitch and moan and whine about it on my page, but i'm not about to try to ask strangers to help me out. everyone has their own life situations to deal with. my money issues are my issues alone. i would hope that i could pay off all my crap easily once my job stuff starts rolling, but if i have to pursue other means of money making, like... well i don't know, but something... but i would look at myself and figure it out.

whatev. that just irritated me. i sit around not going out and not spending stupidly in anticipation of any money that i have going towards my bills and loan payments.

blah. going to lunch with mom and a sis. mom says she's paying. she'll prob get me to drink again, it seems like she thinks alcohol is a way to bond with me. that's not really the case. just because i like it doesn't mean i'm all about it all the time; i just go for the company of my mom, espec because i worry about her and her health a lot.

ok gotta get ready and head out. i like how i give myself 5 minutes to get ready. i'm such a lazy bum.

but i hate the cold weather. there is nothing comforting about it. if you want to be cold, then at least give me some snow to look at. it prob snows in the city once every two or three years.

anyways. happy saturday.

11:44 a.m. - 2010-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal