silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Idk

I miss weekends, when I used to have fun. Now I stay in and watch stupid tv with my dad because all my friends have their own lives and I now have such a minimal role in them. Must be great to always have somebody to be around. Its so damn lonely for me, I'm so discouraged. I look forward to moving to an area in the city that has a lot of social outlets in the vicinity. Meaning bars mostly. I could go after work and hang for a bit, talk to the people there. Make new friends? Who knows. Im tired and fighting the sleepiness and the sleepy pill I took earlier.

I give in. Good night dland. I'm hoping for lovely dreams.

2:46 a.m. - 2010-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal