silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah. always blah.

i'm depressed. it's becoming a daily thing. my moods are fluctuating a lot. i'm faking it when i'm out running around "happy". i just... i don't know. i want to drink myself into oblivion. i'm sure i know what the three main factors to this are feeling are: 1) money problems, 2) the overwhelming desire to live elsewhere, and 3) utter loneliness. i want someone to spend time with, someone to be with, someone to make me feel like i'm important. i feel like i don't even have any friends anymore, and i know that's a lie, but everyone is caught up in their own worlds that it's impossible to find any room for myself.

anyways. who cares. it's on me if anything is going to change for me.

i saw this commercial the other day and i thought it was cute. enjoy.

off to my 7 yr old nephew's bday party. that is my excitement. it's at my sister's house. i hope they have beer.

6:35 p.m. - 2010-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal