silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the past is gone

i remember when i was little and riding in my mom's car, if it was night time, after a while i would pretend to be asleep. so then we'd arrive at the house from wherever we were at, and my mom would always try to wake me and say my name, and i wouldn't budge. i managed to keep my eyes closed and stay still, just so after a while my mom would give up and gently pick me up and carry me inside.

i miss those days.

10:49 p.m. - 2011-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal