silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

twenty-nine :)

i feel loved. yay birthday :) 29 is coming along quite nicely so far. simple but sufficient. one of my sis's gave me a ny & co gift card (which i know raygirl would appreciate! ;) ) and R was kind enough to send me this link as a present supposedly:

awesomeness

i silently sat here cracking up, didn't want to be laughing loudly because dad is right by me. but i definitely cracked up.

work did pizza and cupcakes. two of my favorite patients came in and i got a bday hug from my #1. went to dinner with some family... that's pretty much it. i got like 150 bday posts on fb which was semi unexpected. it's good to feel special.

and R keeps sending me weird links. it's okay. i love his attention.

9:50 p.m. - 2011-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal