silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hm

yay super bowl!!

except i don't really care. but i'll watch some of it.

strangely enough, i think that the guy i went to dinner with a couple nights ago actually likes me or something. he went out of town thursday night and he's with his friends and texted me last night at like 10:30 seeing what i was up to. it was sorta cute because he was on his way out somewhere in hollywood (i've never been btw, out to LA... one day...), and he wanted to touch base with me. awww. i otherwise thought of just shooting him a text when he got back in town sometime next week. anyways, crappy thing so far is that i'm still fairly indifferent about him. maybe that'll change though. meh.

i feel like i should go somewhere today, just to be outside. i want to meet people somehow, somewhere. sigh.

i told a couple friends who are in tx that i was considering relocating there and it immediately started snowballing. one guy asked me when i can come out because he can get me an interview out at his place, which would rock. he offered up for me to stay at his place until i find my own. another girl i'm supposed to chat with today about the company. i think though that i am too rash with my decisions, so i need to take a step back and write things out and figure out my plans. i just start freaking out and i get depressed and nervous and scared about everything. all i want is some stability and peace and clarity. but i cannot get that right now. i need to be in my own element in my own space in order to get some peace of mind. i just need to make some decisions already.

i'm tired and hungry. gotta find some food.

10:51 a.m. - 2011-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
cloudy-night
athenyx
avantbedroc
evilyoyo
sntheticlove
ninabean
newschick
wafa27
deathoffsure
simeons-twin
fragilegirl8
warpednormal