silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my valentine??

my ex D1 texted me yesterday asking if i wanted to take one of the turtles back, because apparently the first one (out of 4) was being aggressive towards the littlest one. i said i'd take the little one (i had bought her anyways, she's my little princess) and so today i went to his place after work and picked her up. yaaaay i have my little baby back!! <3 i'll get a pic up here eventually. but not like it matters. she looks just like your basic russian tortoise... tiny and adorable

6:51 p.m. - 2011-02-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc