silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ugh

I woke up this morning so tired that I wanted to cry. I went to bed after 11 and tried to sleep, but couldn't. Figured it was too late to take sleeping pills since I didn't want to be fussy when my alarm went off. When I finally did sleep, I woke up several times; 1, 3, 4 am... So alert and so frustrated. Finally heard the alarm and I just had the desire to break down. So angry too. But I got up like a good little follower.

I can't wait to move. The place will be closer so don't have to wake up earlier to drive a bunch, and I won't have to worry about being rude by not sitting there on the couch with dad watching tv just to keep him company. I pass out every time I sit. Isn't that a hint that I'm habitually beat?

Anyways. Im just whining. I'll do what I always do and knock down some coffee and smile.

Have a lovely day dland.

6:14 a.m. - 2011-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc