silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Homecoming...a little backwards

Ahhhh San Francisco... Happiness :)

Got into the city a couple hours ago, in my cheapo hotel room with thin blankets and worthless pillows, but guess what? I am so happy! Granted it's been, what, 9 months or so since ive been gone from here? Passing along the streets made me so happy, the familiarity, the beauty of the city... Ahhh...

I posted on my fb that I was here and have been battling the phone calls and messages. It feels good to be loved. I can't wait to see my friends, it will be lovely. All week I have been waiting for my flight, right after work.

Anyways, I am tired. I hope I have enough battery in my camera. Tomorrow starts early with registration and the lectures. And coffeeee :)

Think I'll go to sleep. I hope to be partying it up a bit here, it's much needed. If I have time to post in here, then I have failed.

Oh, and last night I randomly had a dream about R. I never really dream about people, especially him. I usually don't even remember my dreams, but that are often very realistic like me being at work and doing fillings. Lame. Anyways, the R thing, we mustve gone out because it was late and we were in bed like we always used to be at the end of a round of getting shit drunk. That's basically it though, I don't think we were drunk though. But he put his arms around me and we kissed a little and blah blah affection. Enough to confuse me when I woke up. But I accepted it for a freak accident dream and carried on with my day.

Anyways. Sleepy. Super hungry but i dont have food. Dammit. Doesn't matter, because I will wake up and realize I'm in sf and I will be happy :)

Good night dland

11:09 p.m. - 2011-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc