silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

meh

my office is so much damn drama. every day is a new adventure. i manage to separate myself from a decent amount of it but it's tough when there's a lot of arguing and bickering and emotions and tears every freakin day. it was the end of the day and i couldn't even focus on writing my charts, i had to just leave because the office manager and hygienists were having a loud "discussion". stupid. but then i can't be too far removed from it, because right after work my assistant called me (as she did before work), and later in the night one of the hygienists is texting me. just because people like to vent to me, as it has been all my life. i probably should've been a therapist instead. i missed my true calling.

whatever. i need a pedicure.

i'm not very well packed for the move. i figure it'll be a bit of a gradual thing over the weekend since i have to clean up here after everything is moved out.

just thinking to myself now. i'm not stupidly emotional and weak at the time. i'd like to keep it that way.

i'm going to start picking up days at the shit place that i was working at before, a few weekend days every now and then. don't really want to, but my pockets dictate that i make more money that i'm getting right now. ahh work. what a lovely fuckin struggle.

and how the hell is it already almost daylight savings time? wtf. didn't this just happen?

good night

11:00 p.m. - 2011-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc