silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bored as always

I am jealous of other people's lives. I can admit it. And I'm pretty bored of my own right now. I dont do anything. I'm a bit of a bum.

I talked to R online for maybe five minutes. Hes flying out here on Friday. Yay? I realized that I don't really care that much. I don't expect to see him, and I expect him to not try to see me at all, so in the end there really isn't going to be much disappointment. I also know exactly why he's coming to town, and it has nothing to do with me. So be it. There's another guy coming out too, one who I actually don't care to kick it with, but I will if he wants to. Not at all a comparable alternative, but a decent person still. But he told me that I should be his tour guide of Vegas... Yea umm don't think so. Not my kind of thing. I'm not a tour guide. If you want to kick it and go somewhere to drink and waste away, I can give recommendations. When it comes to day time activities, I'm not the one.

Anyways. Talked to R, blah blah. Emotions are at bay AND I was drinking a beer, which is actually a bit of a wow for me to be emotionally sound with alcohol and convo w R. Go me? I think so.

That's about it. Super exciting life. The move is basically done, a few random bs things still and boxes all over the place, but the place is feeling like home. My dad liked the way I did the kitchen and he overall approves, not like I need any approval, but it's good that he's happy enough. I plan to invite him over for dinner every now and then though so he wont feel neglected.

I'm rambling. Why don't you stop me when I ramble?? I give up. There is absolutely nothing to do. Good night.

9:21 p.m. - 2011-03-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc