silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ummm nothing

Ahh.. The beauty of living in my own place... I can sit around in my underclothes and no one can say shit to me. Lovely.

Things went crazy at work yesterday. Since they fired the other dr, now all the work is basically mine. Awesome. They keep asking me if I'm okay or whatever, and I say I'm good. Give me work, I can handle it. If I can't handle it, well that sucks, but ideally everything will turn out fine. I should finally be making real money soon, all this thus far has been bs, but I'm hanging in there.

Ahh...laziness...how lovely. I love how I don't think about work at all when I walk out that damn door. There's no stress; I walk away and it's over until the next time.

Now I just need a guy to pass the time, I'm getting really bored in that department.

Blah. Who cares. Laaaazy and unproductive. Pimp. And I go back to sf again next week. Yessss... And new York in may, YESSSSS!!

That's it. Sorry, I'm not interesting lately.

8:49 p.m. - 2011-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc