silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday

Saturday night. Bored. Blah. I worked today at the place I used to work at. It was interesting because this guy there was assisting me but he was mostly flirting with me and trying to get to know me the whole time, when all I really wanted him to do was correctly hand me instruments and suction up saliva. "what do you like to do? What are your hobbies? Do you have kids? How old are you? Do you like to travel?" okay man, this is a job, not a first date. And he did all this while we were working on a 13- year old, and when he stepped out for a bit, she turned to me and said, "I think he likes you!" and I laughed and said "I think he likes me too, he's asking a lot of questions, huh?" and we laughed. He was cute and all I guess, I could see myself working that one out. I think I just need to find someone. But then I meet people and I'm not interested, like the patient who i had and is now a friend or something, he's trying to hang out with me and get something going, but I just dont have the energy to date someone I'm not really interested in. Oh well.

I want to do something tonight. I don't like this boredom. It's lame. But everyone else has a relationship. And I am thus a loser.

Lame.

8:03 p.m. - 2011-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc