silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello there

Bah. I have a lot of entries to catch up on. I've been out of the loop. Mainly because I was out of town and then came right back in to work again, and also because my only Internet is on my phone right now, and typing on this thing is umm...lovely. Sure.

Not much going on over here. I have a little cold, that's my highlight. I was hoping it was just allergies, but it grew into more so I caved and bought all the proper cold accessories. I was a bum at work and I told everyone when we started the day to not expect my full attention and speed and awareness since I was a bit icky. I also hoped that in saying that, that people would kinda leave me alone and not talk to me incessantly, but not at all the case. People want to talk and complain and ask for advice more when I feel like shit and want to be left alone apparently. And it's only Tuesday... Sigh.

Drama at the office, as always. One hygienist quit, the next is on her way out. About to fire one girl and swoop away one of my assistants. I honestly don't care anymore at this place. I know I'm getting jipped in terms of money, but I'm just going to sit around and take their money until the next good thing comes around. I have an interview kinda with one place on friday. Unfortunately it's back by my dads side of town which I don't care for, but if they paid me well I would gladly drive my happy ass across town.

Took some nyquil, hoping it kicks in soon. I'll just keep doing what I do.

I'll do a decent update soon enough. Trying to get well first. Good night dland...

11:15 p.m. - 2011-03-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc