silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work adventures

So. Since I've been working at this lovely office, they have 1) hired another dr, 2) hired another assistant #3, 3) fired assistant #2, 4) hired a hygiene assistant, 5) fired the other dr, 6) hired another dr, 7) hygienist #1 quit, 8) hygienist #2 put in her notice, 9) lots of chatter today about firing hygiene assistant, and 10) fired assistant #1. And the shit show just takes place around me and I believe they think I'm going to stay there long enough for them to fire me. I don't think so. Meanwhile front office remains the same even though they have incompetent little fucks there... I just sit back and do my work and look online on my phone at craigslist for new jobs. Interview on Saturday woo hoo!! I don't trust the office I work at and they don't pay me enough to stay, so again, on to greener pastures... Well, whenever I can get away.

It's all bs. And I'm tired of this stupid cold. It's hard to work all sick like this, running all over the place.

But I had a patient yesterday who did some extractions on and delivered a denture. He came back today for a post-op check and was so happy and said he highly recommended me. :) that made my day. I love happy patients.

The end. I shall again crash early, as i have the last few days.

Stupid cold.

6:45 p.m. - 2011-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc