silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ouch

Somehow in less than 24 hours I managed to cut three of my fingers on my right hand. One paper cut, one broken glass, and one cardboard cut. I'm basically waiting to see how I'm going to cut the other two fingers... I should probably be careful around blades tomorrow.

10:40 p.m. - 2011-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc