silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La tristeza

I'm kind of sad right now. I hate to admit emotions, so this is outside my comfort zone. But I am feeling a tad depressed. I wish I could explain it, but I sort of don't want to be able to. And I wish I could rationalize it, but it's pointless. Pointless to try or to care. And I feel more alone than I am. Granted I know I beg for solitude... but right now I feel more alone than I'd like to be. Not like I need someone physically beside me, but maybe mentally? Does that make sense?

Now would be a great time to crawl in bed with someone, for comfort. I just want to be held as I fall asleep, with someone telling me that it'll all be okay when I wake up.

Don't know why I'm feeling this. It's okay, I can push it aside like everything else.

11:45 p.m. - 2011-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc