silver4's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And we are the imaginations

Why does it all have to be so damn difficult?

I came straight home from work and blasted the volume on Tool and proceeded to pound 3 beers.

And then I fed the turtle. And then got a call from my office manager asking if I was okay because I "left all flustered". Eff you, dont tell me how I feel. I don't feel. That is the essence and beauty of being who I am.

I'm glad tomorrow is Thursday. I aspire to come home from work and drink and pass out and voila, Friday.

A girl can dream.

8:20 p.m. - 2011-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

alethia
minstrelite
opposure
goose-girl
hematidrosis
omfggwtf
raygirl999
ericg
permeation
englishsucks
duplicitous
starscream77
sntheticlove
athenyx
newschick
ninabean
evilyoyo
wafa27
simeons-twin
warpednormal
deathoffsure
cloudy-night
fragilegirl8
avantbedroc